This motorized tarantula operates by remote control and crawls around in the most appealing way.  When not is use, I place it in the still life to scare the other bugs.  Clearly at our household we have done all one can reasonably be expected to do to rid ourselves of silly fears.  All the same, for those still suffering, I decided not to post the photo at its largest size!  And if I have failed to win your heart over to the humble spider, you’ll at least be glad to know this is probably my last post on a spider theme.

Update: I was seriously mistaken. My spider saga continued!

Leave a Reply

