115

My lovely Washington DC studio that I mentioned in a previous post really is secret.  You’ve never heard me mention it before, have you?  And it’s very highly fortified.  If President Bush had wanted somewhere else to hide Vice-President Cheney when he needed that undisclosed location, or if President Obama needs somewhere to hide Vice-President Biden, well, I’ve got just the place.  To enter my studio, one must go through many heavy, very solid doors, then one wanders through a spooky, narrow hallway past a surveillance camera, after which one winds upwards in a concrete stairwell.  (Sorry, I can’t tell you which floor is mine.  It’s Top Secret.)

In fact, getting into my studio involves a process that’s a little bit like this:

[http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ykxfwjm8nAE&feature=related]

5 thoughts on “I Really Do Have A “Secret Bunker”

  1. Bwahahahahaha – I have to tell you Aletha, before I saw the Get Smart clip, this was exactly how I imagined you getting to your secret studio (I watched Get Smart religiously as a child).

Leave a Reply

