Back at work on the forth of the large koi drawings.  I start out not knowing quite where to recommence, but soon I’m swinging crayons around again and am enjoying myself immensely.

Here’s the picture as it looked when I stood back to judge the whole.  Koi drawing number three hangs up high to the left.

In the detailed shot, you can see that these drawings get very scribbly.  That’s what I adore about crayon drawings. 

Someday when all the various koi drawings are reunited, it’s going to be wonderful to compare them.  But for now I draw them and stash them away.  Only have one little corner of wall to use as my drawing board, so it sees a lot of turn over. 

I have a big pond.  Lots of fish.

Leave a Reply

