Yesterday was cleaning day at the studio, a task which I accomplish not with a broom but a ladder.  Time to take down a finished drawing to make space in the drawing corner for a new drawing 58 x 48 inches in size.  Reaching the wall is the goal.

While I was taking koi drawings down to rearrange them for storage, I momentarily had a rather large pond developing on the floor.

I spread them out so I could see how the fish got along with each other.  And the I folded one pond over the other while I was moving things to fix the new space.

It was raining outside.  Water outside, water inside.

The last occupants (below) of the drawing space got their last changes, and now they’re tucked safely away.  And I’m making a new pond.

One thought on “Rearranging the Fish Pond

Leave a Reply

