I have been making studies of some of the central fish in the picture that I’ve been thinking about lately.  I try to get at them again and again.  I want to learn my fish.  They are a fish concerto that I must practice.

Some of the studies, like these above, are medium size.  Others are small fry.

And sometimes they are just lines.

I’m a very studious student of the fish.  People will go to great lengths to catch fish, and I am no exception for the pictured fish are not less wily than their living counterparts.

2 thoughts on “Studying

Leave a Reply

