I haven’t had a cat in a long time, but sometimes I just need to draw one anyway.  However, when I did have a cat, I often got this look.  Some cats can get annoyed at their humans so easily.  Evidently, patience is just not part of their package.

I’m just a human!  I couldn’t help it!

(Try not to annoy the cat.)

One thought on “Cat with attitude

  1. wonderful drawing and you’ve caught that expression perfectly! haughty and disapproving – recently saw a cartoon where a dog and cat were looking out the window and their owner was falling off a ladder near a tree outside. the dog says”oh no, he’s in trouble” the cat says ‘damn, I don’t know how to use the tin opener”

    haha! yes, cat’s are like that (but we love them anyway)

Leave a Reply

