101_9079

I was rummaging through an old notebook and found this drawing.  And I add it now to my idea(s) about a still life painting that’s in the works.  I can’t use this angle for the picture I’m planning, but I like the idea and so I note that it might work well in another, future version of the motif.

Thus it joins this drawing.

101_8884

And this one.

101_8614 (2)

And joins the idea catalog for this motif below which is still just an idea in the mind so far.

101_8736 (3)

It’s a good thing I have this blog to help me keep track of this stuff.

Leave a Reply

